Life is Unfair?

At one time, my chest suffocated

I felt life was unfair to me?

Look again at that life

Look again

Then, I didn’t get it; I looked again

That unfair life brought me to this journey

If let me alone, I will never choose this path

Then, when I looked again and again

Then, I listened to my heart again and again

Then, I listened to the echoes of voices in the past again and again

That unfair life added more breadth to my dull days

That life added new people

That life opened doors of delightful opportunities

That life brought me to endless new lessons to comprehend my life better

That life forced me to choose what I needed rather what I want in life

I feel Life is unfair to me?

Look again at that life

Look again

Through the wiser lens, I am not regretting this life now

My soul speaks by itself, Which then, the favors of my Lord will I deny?

11187227_838307366217845_8383245835347538606_o

Leave a Reply

