What are you doing Now?

Are you still there? And What are you doing now? Amazing isn’t it šŸ™‚

I am digging to the bottom of the pit of power analysis on to justify the practical significance of my study. The truth, I found it’s kind of weird when the scholarly journal articles that I’ve read didn’t report the effect size of their findings. What it means to me? I do not have a point of reference how much effect size typically similar studies like mine are detected in the field. I am still thinking on how best to about it – to go around the outskirt ? or to go right through it? Still thinking, and hope to come out with the most logical decision without hurting anybody in the end.

 

oih9ik0-writing-future

 


The watercolor vector is Designed by Freepik.com

Leave a Reply

